Apprenticeship

Besides making the customer’s ideas become reality, AIC is actively promoting trainees too. For example as a student of a dual education program and with AIC as the partner for the practice phases of the studies, you will be part of the AIC team in a very early stage.

By realizing actual projects and being fast integrated in a team of experienced colleagues, additional applied knowledge is transferred and offering the opportunity to deepen and confirm the basics.

Since many years already, AIC is “Partner in Practice” for studying construction management skills and construction engineering at the University of Cooperative Education in Glauchau, Germany. Two partners are sharing the joint task of an efficient qualification.

Graduates of the University in Glauchau which were promoted and supervised by AIC and which made the first practical experiences, are today part of the AIC team or they are working in companies worldwide.

Applications for an apprenticeship in this dual education program with AIC as partner company can be submitted online or by mail:

AIC Ingenieurgesellschaft für Bauplanung Chemnitz GmbH
Brueckenstraße 8
09111 Chemnitz

Ansprechpartner:
Matthias Gerhardt
e-mail: matthias.gerhardt[at]aic-chemnitz.de
phone: +49 371 6666 270

Ausbildung

AIC lässt nicht nur die Ideen seiner Kunden Wirklichkeit werden, sondern fördert auch aktiv Nachwuchskräfte. Zum Beispiel als Student in einem dualen Studium und mit AIC als Praxispartner werden auch Sie schon frühzeitig Teil des AIC Teams.

Über konkrete Projekte und die schnelle Einbindung in das Mitarbeiter-Team wird zusätzliches praktisches Wissen vermittelt und die Möglichkeit gegeben, die an Hochschuleinrichtungen erworbenen Grundlagen zu vertiefen und zu festigen.

So ist AIC schon seit vielen Jahren bereits Praxispartner für den Studiengang Baubetriebsmanagement und Bauingenieurwesen an der Berufsakademie in Glauchau. Zwei Partner teilen sich die Aufgabe einer optimalen Qualifizierung.

Absolventen der Staatlichen Studienakademie die während ihrer Ausbildung durch AIC unterstützt und betreut wurden und erste praktische Erfahrungen machen konnten, arbeiten heute selbst bei AIC oder in anderen Unternehmen deutschlandweit.

Bewerbungen für einen Ausbildungsplatz im Rahmen des dualen Studiums an der Staatlichen Studienakademie richten Sie bitte schriftlich oder online an:

AIC Ingenieurgesellschaft für Bauplanung Chemnitz GmbH
Brückenstraße 8
09111 Chemnitz

Ansprechpartner:
Matthias Gerhardt
E-Mail: matthias.gerhardt[at]aic-chemnitz.de
Telefon: +49 371 6666 270