Career

A qualified and motivated team is beside others an essential requirement to achieve AIC’s business objectives.

Working under modern labor conditions, practicing trustful co-operation, implement customer and quality orientation – AIC masters an attractive and inspiring working climate. We lay focus on long-term partnership – with employees and customers.

AIC offers interesting tasks in different business areas with manifold opportunities to be creative and to develop oneself. The personnel shall benefit from its efforts and the work shall give pleasure. AIC is investing in continuous training and education of its staff and in attractive compensation systems.

Together with AIC and within a team the employees have the opportunity to make the customer’s ideas become reality.

If you are looking for a new challenge in a medium sized and globally acting General Engineering Company, than you are on the right page. You will find here vacant positions and information about apprenticeship positions.

Karriere

Ein kompetentes und motiviertes Mitarbeiterteam ist unter anderem eine wichtige Voraussetzung, um die Unternehmensziele der AIC GmbH zu erreichen.

Unter modernen Arbeitsbedingungen, mit gelebter vertrauensvoller Zusammenarbeit, bei hoher Kunden- und Qualitätsorientierung hat sich ein attraktives und inspirierendes Betriebsklima im Unternehmen entwickelt. AIC setzt auf langfristige Zusammenarbeit – mit den Mitarbeitern und Kunden.

AIC bietet interessante Aufgaben in den unterschiedlichsten Tätigkeitsbereichen mit vielfältigen Gestaltungs- und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten. Leistung soll sich lohnen und Arbeit Freude bereiten. Deshalb investieren wir in regelmäßige Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter und in attraktive Vergütungssysteme.

Mit AIC und im Team haben Mitarbeiter die Möglichkeit, die überaus reizvollen und interessanten Ideen renommierter Kunden Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen.

Wenn Sie eine neue berufliche Herausforderung in einem mittelständischen und international tätigen Generalplanungsunternehmen suchen, dann sind Sie hier genau richtig. Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie Stellenangebote und Informationen über Ausbildungsplätze.