Construction of a new production facility for pharmaceuticals

Construction of a new production facility for pharmaceuticals

At the MERZ Pharma site in Dessau, a new production facility for dermal fillers was constructed (building size 1,200 sqm). AIC took over the General Engineering for this investment project. The manufactured medical products are used in the field of aesthetics and neurology and manufactured according to highest international standards under clean room conditions. Total […]

Constructive reorganisation for Porsche Werkzeugbau is well on the way

Constructive reorganisation for Porsche Werkzeugbau is well on the way

Chemnitz, 26th October 2018 Despite of difficult soil conditions, additional site development activities and foundation works, this for Porsche very important investment project is in time. For example, a massive retaining wall to the Schwarzwasser creek became necessary to enable the construction of the later bypass of the production halls. The two new production halls […]

Pupils are taking over new school complex

Pupils are taking over new school complex

Chemnitz, 21st September 2018 After a construction period of 18 months, the two storey building as extension to the existing Albert-Schweitzer school complex was inaugurated by the children. The new L-shaped building is defined by a broad glass façade. 8 classrooms, sanitary area, a kitchen and canteen and area for the technical facilities are now […]

AIC – Runners team in front of a record crowd

AIC – Runners team in front of a record crowd

Chemnitz, 05th September 2018 In the history of the Chemnitz’ run challenge, there were never before that high number of people participating. Around 9,000 runners from more than 700 companies attacked the 4.8 km track through the City of Chemnitz. The AIC headquarter in Chemnitz sent a mixed team of 8 women and men. With […]

The residential estate „Prinz-Eugen-Park“ in Munich is growing

The residential estate „Prinz-Eugen-Park“ in Munich is growing

Munich, 04th September 2018 While some of the houses of the residential area in Munich are handed over already, other buildings are still under construction at full speed. A pool of apartment providers, real estate companies and developers was created to realize jointly this ambitious real estate project. As part of an ecological pilot area, […]

Bauliche Neustrukturierung des Porsche Werkzeugbaus auf gutem Weg

Bauliche Neustrukturierung des Porsche Werkzeugbaus auf gutem Weg

Chemnitz, 26. Oktober 2018 Trotz eines teilweise problematischen Baugrundes, zusätzlichen Erschließungs- und Gründungsmaßnahmen liegt das für den Porsche Werkzeugbau wichtige Bauvorhaben im Zeitplan. So musste zum Beispiel eine massive Betonstützmauer zum Ufer des Schwarzwassers hin zur Geländesicherung errichtet werden, um eine spätere Umfahrung der Hallen zu ermöglichen. Die zwei neuen Produktionshallen werden unmittelbar an die […]

Schüler übernehmen Ihren Schulanbau

Schüler übernehmen Ihren Schulanbau

Chemnitz, 21. September 2018 Nach rund 18 monatiger Bauzeit konnte der zweigeschossige Erweiterungsbau der Albert-Schweitzer Ganztagesschule von den Schülern eingeweiht werden. Im neuen L-förmigen und durch großzügige Glasfronten geprägten Gebäudeanbau finden neben 8 neuen Unterrichtsräumen auch eine Küche und ein Speisesaal Platz. Ein Aufzug ermöglicht den barrierefreien Zugang. AIC mit der Niederlassung in Dresden unterstützte […]

AIC – Läufer vor Rekordkulisse

AIC – Läufer vor Rekordkulisse

Chemnitz, 05. September 2018 In der Geschichte des Chemnitzer Firmenlaufes haben sich noch nie so viele Läufer zusammengefunden wie dieses Jahr. Rund 9000 Frauen und Männern aus rund 700 Unternehmen haben sich auf den 4,8 km langen Rundlauf in der Chemnitzer City begeben. Sportlich dabei war auch ein 8 köpfiges Mixed Team des Chemnitzer AIC […]

Wohngebiet „Prinz-Eugen-Park“ in München nimmt Gestalt an

Wohngebiet „Prinz-Eugen-Park“ in München nimmt Gestalt an

München, 04. September 2018 Während einzelne Häuser im entstehenden Wohngebiet schon fertig sind, läuft für andere die Bauausführung noch auf Hochtouren. Für den Prinz-Eugen-Park in München hat sich ein Konsortium aus Genossenschaften, Wohnungsbaugesellschaften, Baugemeinschaften und Bauträgern gebildet, die ein gemeinsames Wohngebiet entstehen lassen. Innerhalb einer ökologischen Mustersiedlung, auf einem Baufeld, realisiert die GEWOFAG mit der […]

Umzug in neues Produktionsgebäude

Umzug in neues Produktionsgebäude

Chemnitz, 24. August 2018 Die SITEC Industrietechnologie GmbH meldet die erfolgreiche Inbetriebnahme eines neuen Produktionsgebäudes für den Geschäftsbereich Serienfertigung. Momentan erfolgt der Umzug der Mitarbeiter und Produktionsanlagen. Die SITEC plant und realisiert einerseits Produktionsanlagen für unterschiedliche Branchen wie Automobilindustrie und alternative Energietechnik, entwickelt und liefert aber auch im Bereich Serienfertigung Baugruppen und Komponenten in großen […]